Times are not necessarily tough for you, but the current time frame is a bit challenging because you need more money that you have. Payday won’t bring relief because your pay amount is not enough to cover everything. Circumstances like these are definitely stress inducing, but why waste time worrying about a lack of money when the solution to your problem is right in front of you? Title loans in Denham Springs are so easy to get that just about everyone is approved. Borrowers can complete a quick online application or fill out the short application in a loan office and get their much needed funds in under an hour.
A title loan is a quick and easy method of getting money quickly. To qualify, you need to be at least 18 years old, have a source of income and own a lien-free vehicle. Using your car as collateral makes it unnecessary to do a credit check. Title loan amounts are based on the value of your vehicle. That means its make and model are considered as well as its condition. Vehicles that have accident damage may get you a lower offer, but vehicles with additions, such as a sunroof or sound system, may get extra funding.
Applying for title loans in Denham Springs is a fairly simple process. Whether online or in person, the application calls for your name, zip code, email address and a working telephone number. Also provide your vehicle’s make, model, mileage, year and style. After an online application is complete and the value of your vehicle is determined, you get a title estimate and a phone call from a loan representative. If applying in person, a loan agent will take a look at your car to assess its condition and then give you a loan estimate. Finally, you and the loan rep will discuss payment options and sign loan documents. You give the agent your car title, and the agent gives you the loan money. When you pay the loan off, you get your title back.
Title Loans in Louisiana do not have laws specifically focused on title loans, but state lending statutes do apply. Title lenders abide by the guidelines of the Louisiana Consumer Credit Law, which regulates small dollar loans. Title lenders can make loans of no less than $350, and loan terms are set for at least two months.